Q. Will my shared calendar setting migrate over?

Answer

No, shared calendar settings will not be migrated over.  They would have to be set again.

  • Last Updated Dec 04, 2018
  • Views 47
  • Answered By Leah Mengarelli

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us